gallery representation

            Galleries that represent my paintings:

            If you require any further information regarding my work - please contact the galleries below to
            confirm if I have paintings currently with them.


            The Leith Gallery http://www.the-leith-gallery.co.uk 0131 553 5255

            The Morningside Gallery http://www.morningsidegallery.co.uk 0131 447 3041

            The Torrance Gallery http://www.torrancegallery.co.uk 0131 556 6366

            The Westgate Gallery http://www.westgate-gallery.co.uk 01620 894976

            Austin Lafferty Fine Art http://www.austinlafferty.co.uk 0141 621 2212

            Where I Fell in Love Gallery http://www.whereifellinlovegallery.com 01608 663809

            The Peter Potter Gallery -  http://www.peterpottergallery.org    01620 822080

            Art at The Airport http://www.artattheairport.com 0131 337 7066

            The Agora Gallery - New York http://www.artmine.com

            New British Artists - http://www.newbritishartists.co.uk 01234 309090

            Art Gallery - http://www.artgallery.co.uk  0844 879 7438  or  01666 505152

            The Bevere Gallery - http://www.beveregallery.com   01905 754 484



 
           home
           about
           influences and inspirations
           Links
           Contact
           Purchasing Work
        


      


          home   about     influences and inspirations    gallery representation    links    contact    purchasing work
                          collection 1    collection 2    collection 3    collection 4    collection 5    new paintings     Singapore Art